CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com


TOWN OFFICIALS


Supervisor Charles Bliss 585-437-2206 townsupervisor@townofrushford.com
Deputy Supervisor Dennis Bliss 716-560-6494 dbliss@townofrushford.com
Town Clerk Tracy Pastorius 585-437-2206 tracypastorius@townofrushford.com

Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at 7:00 PM at the Town Hall
Councilwoman Deb Aumick   daumick@townofrushford.com
Councilman Randy Green   rgreen@townofrushford.com
Councilman Ken McElheny 585-437-2425 kmcelheny@townofrushford.com

Highway Supt William Westfall 585-437-2265  
Justice Luke Heitzman 585-437-5137 lheitzman@nycourts.gov
Assessor Russell Heslin 585-437-2206  
Code Enforcement Officer Kevin Margerum 585-365-2928
Zoning Office Kevin Margerum 585-365-2939 kmargerum.mace@gmail.com
Historian Becky Cole 585-437-2533 rushfordhistorian@gmail.com
Dog Control Officer Jonas Perry 585-307-5774